Tonight on TBN: The Watchman 2017 Year in Review

2017 is history–and we’re still catching our breath. Syria on fire. Iran on the march. ISIS crushed in Syria and Iraq but still striking in the West. Upheaval in Saudi Arabia. The North Korea crisis. Groundbreaking archaeological discoveries in Israel. Jerusalem’s Jubilee. And of course, President Trump with the biggest bombshell of them all, announcing that the United States would move it’s Embassy to Jerusalem, where it belongs.

Tonight on “The Watchman” show, presented by Christians United for Israel, we’re looking back at the top stories of 2017 and looking ahead to 2018 and the coming events that will matter for Israel, America and you.

Tune in tonight at 10:30 pm Eastern (9:30 pm Central, 7:30 pm Pacific), exclusively on TBN.

Click here to watch a sneak peek of tonight’s show. And Happy New Year!