Tonight on TBN: The Watchman Begins New Wednesday Evening Timeslot

Happy New Year to everyone! I pray that everyone has a blessed, safe and prosperous 2018.

Our team at Christians United for Israel and The Watchman show is starting the year off in an exciting way.

We begin a great new timeslot tonight on TBN. Starting tonight, you can now catch The Watchman every Wednesday evening at 6:30 pm Eastern (5:30 pm Central, 3:30 pm Pacific). We are so appreciative of TBN’s continued strong support for the show and honored to make our home on the world’s largest Christian television network.

PLEASE NOTE: This new timeslot is NOT replacing our existing timeslots. It is an additional weekly timeslot that will complement our other four timeslots on TBN. Our current airtime at 10:30 pm Eastern on Friday nights, as well as our Saturday morning and other two slots, stay exactly the same. We are very blessed!

Another quick note: for our Hispanic viewers, you can also catch the show on TBN Enlace, the largest Spanish-language Christian television network. The show now airs under the name “El Vigilante” (gotta love that) throughout Central and South America and the Caribbean three times a week, dubbed completely into Spanish.

We’re thrilled to reach Latin America with the CUFI message and hope to expand further globally in 2018 as well.

In the meantime, I’m starting the year off right and heading to Israel this Friday for another round of Watchman productions. We have some great material coming in 2018, which will mark the 70-year anniversary of Israel’s miraculous rebirth as a nation.

Stay tuned!