Tonight on TBN: The Watchman On Fighting for Israel in Courtrooms and on Capitol Hill

Don’t miss tonight’s new episode of The Watchman show, presented by Christians United for Israel, as we sit down with two modern-day Deborahs.

First, we’re in Jerusalem to interview Israeli attorney Nitsana Darshan-Leitner about her courageous fight to bring terrorists to justice in courtrooms around the world. We also sit down with Sandra Hagee Parker, Chairwoman of the CUFI Action Fund, to discuss CUFI’s strong efforts on behalf of Israel in Washington, D.C.

Plus, we return to the Israeli/Gaza border to discuss ISIS and Iranian influence inside the Strip and the danger it poses to Israel.

Be sure to tune in or set your DVRs to TBN tonight at 10:30 pm Eastern (9:30 pm Central, 7:30 pm Pacific).

Click here for a sneak peek.