Tonight on TBN: The Watchman on Israeli Doctors Changing Landscape of Medicine

Christmas is a season of joy, hope and encouragement, which makes it the perfect time to tell the story of Israel’s Sheba Medical Center. Located in Ramat Gan, it is the largest medical center not only in Israel, but the entire Middle East.

Tonight on The Watchman, presented by Christians United for Israel, we visit Sheba Medical Center to show how the team there is conducting groundbreaking new research on cancer, stem cells, post-traumatic stress and much more.

The Bible speaks frequently about Israel being a nation that God has set apart–one that will be a blessing to all nations.

See how that is happening at Israel’s Sheba Medical Center tonight on TBN at 10:30 pm Eastern (9:30 pm Central, 7:30 pm Pacific). Click here for a sneak peek.

Merry Christmas!