Tonight on TBN: The Watchman Visits Stunning Western Wall Excavation of Roman Theatre

Tonight on The Watchman show on TBN, presented by Christians United for Israel, we’re back in Jerusalem for two important segments. First, we are at the subterranean portion of the Western Wall with an archaeologist from the Israel Antiquities Authority to get an up-close look at a recently excavated Roman theater built after the destruction of the Second Temple. This is a groundbreaking new find.

We also head back to the City of David to explore the place that some believe King David used as his personal prayer space—complete with a prayer altar. Perhaps God even laid some of the Psalms on David’s heart at this very spot. A theme of this particular episode, which I state in the opening monologue, is this: Israeli archaeologists are daily making incredible discoveries showing conclusively that the Jewish people were in Jerusalem long before Berlin, London, Paris and Washington, D.C. ever existed.

Tune in or DVR Friday night at 10:30 pm Eastern (9:30 pm Central, 7:30 pm Pacific) on TBN.

Click here for a sneak peek.